Super Junior – King of Hallyu has returned

Super Junior also known as SuJu or SJ is a South Korean boy-band. They was formed in 2005 by S.M Entertainment with twelve members who are LeeTeuk (leader), HeeChul, HanGeng, YeSung, KangIn, ShinDong, SungMin, EunHyuk, SiWon, DongHae, RyeoWook, and KiBum. The 13th member – KyuHyun joined in 2006.

Super Junior has nearly two years off because most of their members need to enlist into army. This year, the King will make their comeback with seven members on November 6th.

This website is made as a guide book for all Super Junior’s fans – ELF to support our idols`comeback in a most effective way.  


search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close